Experience it for yourself – how mobility works today

The conditions have never been better: never before have so many ideally complementary environmentally and climate-friendly mobility and energy technologies been available, never before has the social will for change been so palpable.

We believe that a reliable regenerative energy supply is possible using hydrogen as a large-scale storage medium – one of the prerequisites for the energy transition finally expanding to become a transport transition. Acting on this conviction, we inform, inspire, and create connections between people with our events on the topic of hydrogen mobility.

Your contact persons in TEAM H2 MOBILITY

H2 MOBILITY COMMUNICATION

Your contact for press and communication
Sybille Riepe, Communication Manager

H2 MOBILITY COMMUNICATION

Your contact for events and social media
Mona Kaluza, Event Manager

Event series – WOCHE DES WASSERSTOFFS (HYDROGEN WEEK)

WOCHE DES WASSERSTOFFS (WDW) is a series of events for hydrogen-related applications, projects, and other activities across all sectors. Since 2019, it has been held annually for one week in a different region of Germany.

The WOCHE DES WASSERSTOFFS events communicates the topic of hydrogen in a vibrant way. The goal: hydrogen applications and developments that often remain invisible in everyday life become visible and tangible for visitors. The focus is on sharing thoughts and ideas on hydrogen as an energy carrier.

We have been the initiator of WDW since 2019. We take care of the overall communication and press work, manage the WDW website, and report on the event in our social media channels. The WDW is supported by the federal states of the region, partners, and media partners.

We also create a film about the week. Its main motif is the blue ‘Hydrogen Sofa’, which stands in a different city or region every day and is used for interviews and activities with recognition value.
If you want to play this video, Vimeo could collect and process personal data relating to you. For more information click here. Please click on the ’OK’ button below, if you accept this.
Hydrogen refuelling in heavy-duty transport

Our H2 MOBILITY team has established the basic infrastructure for light- and medium-duty commercial vehicles in Germany. Now we are looking forward to making our contribution to emissions-free hydrogen-powered transport in the heavy-duty sector as well. At present, however, various technologies are still being developed for refuelling medium- and heavy-duty commercial vehicles.

In our PDF, we provide a comprehensive overview of the different refuelling technologies and their current state of development from an infrastructure perspective. It presents technical specifications of the individual hydrogen refuelling technologies, their advantages and disadvantages, the impact on the design and space requirements of hydrogen refuelling stations, as well as an initial assessment of their technological maturity and cost factors.


Need more information?

Do you have a specific question or suggestion for us?
Please feel free to email us.
We will get back to you.

Selbst erleben – So geht Mobilität heute

Noch nie waren die Bedingungen besser: Noch nie standen so viele sich ideal ergänzende umwelt- und klimafreundliche Mobilitäts- und Energietechnologien zur Verfügung, noch nie war der gesellschaftliche Wille zur Veränderung so spürbar.

Wir glauben daran, dass eine zuverlässige regenerative Energieversorgung mit Hilfe von Wasserstoff als großtechnischem Speichermedium möglich ist – eine der Voraussetzungen dafür, dass sich die Energiewende endlich zur Verkehrswende erweitert. Mit dieser Überzeugung informieren, begeistern und vernetzen wir Menschen zum Thema Wasserstoffmobilität mit unseren Events.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerinnen im TEAM H2 MOBILITY

H2 MOBILITY KOMMUNIKATION

Ansprechpartnerin Presse und Kommunikation
Sybille Riepe, Communication Manager

H2 MOBILITY KOMMUNIKATION

Ansprechpartnerin Event und Social Media
Mona Kaluza, Event Manager

Eventreihe – WOCHE DES WASSERSTOFFS

Die WOCHE DES WASSERSTOFFS (WDW) ist eine Veranstaltungsreihe für Anwendungen, Projekte und weitere Aktivitäten rund um Wasserstoff in allen Sektoren. Sie findet seit 2019 jährlich eine Woche lang in einer anderen Region Deutschlands statt.

Die WOCHE DES WASSERSTOFFS transportiert anschaulich das Thema Wasserstoff. Das Ziel: Wasserstoffanwendungen und -entwicklungen, die im Alltag oft unsichtbar bleiben, werden an den Veranstaltungstagen für Besucher sichtbar und erlebbar. Im Vordergrund steht der gemeinsame Austausch rund um den Energieträger Wasserstoff.

Wir sind seit 2019 die Initiatorin der WDW. Wir übernehmen die übergeordnete Kommunikation und Pressearbeit, betreiben die Website der WOCHE DES WASSERSTOFFS und berichten über die Veranstaltung in den unseren Social-Media-Kanälen. Unterstützt wird die WOCHE DES WASSERSTOFFS durch die Bundesländer der Region, Partner und Medienpartner.

Wir begleiten die Woche auch filmisch. Hauptmotiv ist das blaue „Wasserstoff-Sofa“, das jeden Tag in einer anderen Stadt oder Region steht und für Interviews und Aktivitäten mit Wiedererkennungswert genutzt wird.
Wenn Sie dieses Video abspielen möchten, könnte YouTube personenbezogene Daten über Sie sammeln und verarbeiten. Näheres dazu erfahren Sie hier. Falls Sie damit einverstanden sind, können Sie dies mit „OK“ bestätigen.

Die WOCHE DES WASSERSTOFFS SÜD 2022


Logo Woche des Wasserstoffs Süd 2022

Wasserstoff LIVE und DIGITAL erleben –
bei der WOCHE DES WASSERSTOFFS SÜD (#WDWS2022)
25. Juni bis 3. Juli 2022

Seien Sie dabei: Besuchen Sie Ausstellungen, Webinare, Vorträge, Laborführungen, Expertengespräche. Die Events werden von teilnehmenden Unternehmen, Hochschulen, Netzwerken, Initiativen und Städten in Eigenverantwortung veranstaltet.


Notebook mit Website Woche des Wasserstoffs

Ausführliche Informationen und den aktuellen Veranstaltungskalender finden Sie hier: www.woche-des-wasserstoffs.de


Sie wollen mehr Informationen?

Sie haben eine konkrete Frage oder eine Anregung für uns?
Schreiben Sie uns gerne eine E-Mail mit Ihrem Anliegen.
Wir melden uns bei Ihnen zurück.